Login Q&A Books

Nobel Prize 2014 Winner for Physiology or Medicine is ?

A: Britt Moser
B: Edvard I Moser
C: John O’Keefe
D: All of these.
Your Answer:

To Submit your answer you need to Login Or Register


The award went to three neuroscientists this year:
1. May-Britt Moser, director of the Centre for Neural Computation at the Norwegian University of Science and Technology, and her husband
2. Edvard I Moser, director of the Kavli Institute for Systems Neuroscience, also at the university.
3. Professor John O’Keefe of University College London.
To comment here,
you need to Login or Register

Login Register
PADMA PRIYA answers with (B)
PRAVEEN MUTYALA answers with (D)
SHAILENDRA YADAV answers with (D)
PRASHANT NAGTILAK answers with (D)
BOGA NAGESH answers with (D)
SIVA MOHANREDDY answers with (D)
MANOJ KUMAR HALDER answers with (D)
RAM GOPAL answers with (D)
RITESH PATEL answers with (C)
D S HARSHAJA answers with (D)
Oops! No friends or Follower??? Close
  1. Now It's time to let the People know about you on EG PAGE.
  2. you can make friends that you know by Searching, Use Search Box given above.
  3. Or You may need to follow the person you are interested on, Use Search Box.
  4. Or you can invite new one using "Invite Box" using his Email.
  5. If you are facing problem on EG PAGE, Use "Problem working on EG PAGE" given Below.

Feedback Close
Name/User-ID: *
Email: *